Schwertsik, Kurt - Mixed Feelings op. 84 View larger

Schwertsik, Kurt - Mixed Feelings op. 84



Trombone And Orchestra - Piano Reduction With Solo Part

More details

£ 17.50

More info

Mixed Feelings op. 84 - A concerto op. 84


Reduction for trombone and piano of the original for trombone and orchestra. A practical rehearsal edition of this entertaining work by one of Austrias most highly regarded contemporary composers. Schwertsiks style is mercurial and idiosyncratic, with a refreshing lightness of touch, and deceptive in its apparent simplicity.

Instrumentation: Trombone And Orchestra
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: piano reduction with solo part
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Composition: 2001
Duration: 23
ISMN: M-060-11653-7
ISBN: 979-0-060-11653-7


  • September

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Trombone' category: