More Graded Studies for Saxophone, Book Two View larger

More Graded Studies for Saxophone, Book Two



More Graded Studies for Saxophone Book 2 brings together saxophone study repertoire spanning the entire spectrum of technique and providing a firm foundation for progress. Featuring core studies alongside specially composed pieces by Paul Harris, these comprehensive collections apply the Simultaneous Learning approach to instrumental technique.

More details

£ 8.50

More info

Book Two takes the student from intermediate to advanced level (approx. grades 6–8). The studies are arranged in order of increasing difficulty, according to a carefully planned technical progression and each study comes with a list of Simultaneous Learning musical ingredients for players to explore in preparation for the music.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer, Solos and Studies for Eb Saxophone' category: