Stan Getz: Artist Transcriptions For Tenor Saxophone View larger

Stan Getz: Artist Transcriptions For Tenor Saxophone



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

Dedicated to the memory of Stan Getz, artist transcriptions of melodies and solos by Greg Fishman. Includes biography and style analysis. Titles include All The Things You Are, Body And Soul, Early Autumn and The Girl From Ipanema.


  • All The Things You Are
  • Body And Soul
  • Coba
  • Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
  • Early Autumn
  • Im Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
  • Invitation
  • It Might As Well Be Spring (State Fair)
  • Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
  • Night And Day
  • On The Up And Up
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Split Kick
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Tempus Fugit
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • Very Early
  • Yesterdays

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer, Solos and Studies for Bb Saxophone' category: