Lauba C. - Dies irae (1990). View larger

Lauba C. - Dies irae (1990).



Saxophone - Score & parts

More details

£ 20.00

More info

Lauba, Christian    (*1952)

Dies Irae (1990)    
Series: Contemporary Music for Saxophon
Instrumentation: Soprano saxophone, Organ

Dies Irae Soprano Sax & Organ

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer, Solos and Studies for Bb Saxophone' category: