Lennon and McCartney Solos For Alto Sax View larger

Lennon and McCartney Solos For Alto Sax



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 9.95

More info

All the very best Lennon and McCartney songs arranged for alto sax are presented in this superb book, with an accompaniment CD to play along with. Songs include All My Loving, Yesterday, Eleanor Rigby, and Come Together.
Suitable for players from grade 3 standard.


  • All My Loving
  • And I Love Her
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Come Together
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Lady Madonna
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Oh! Darling
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Yesterday

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: