Williams, Robbie - Swing When Youre Winning (asax/CD) View larger

Williams, Robbie - Swing When Youre Winning (asax/CD)



Saxophone and piano albums

More details

£ 12.99

More info

The multi-million selling pop superstar Robbie Williams takes a break from the mainstream with this album, presenting a collection including some of the greatest swing and big band hits, performed in Robbies own charismatic style.This volume contains a well-arranged score for the alto saxophone for all of the tracks on the album and includes a CD with the backing tracks, perfect for practising at home or performing live.


  • I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
  • Mack The Knife
  • Somethin Stupid
  • Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • Straighten Up And Fly Right
  • Well Did You Evah
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • One For My Baby
  • Aint That A Kick In The Head?
  • They Cant Take That Away From Me
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • Me And My Shadow
  • Beyond The Sea

Swing When Youre Winning (asax/CD)

You might also be interested in