Abreu, Zequinha - Tico Tico View larger

Abreu, Zequinha - Tico Tico



Saxophone Quartet. Score & Parts. 

SaxoPhonPower Series Volume 5

More details

£ 9.95

More info

The pinnacle of saxophone chamber music is the sax quartet with its normal instrumentation of soprano, alto, tenor & bass saxophones. As well as original contemporary compositions written for this genre, much of the repertoire is derived from arrangements of popular music. The series SaxoPhonPower consists of the latter; music suitable for all occasions such as weddings, birthdays and baptisms. These pieces can be used as simple background music for functions or as pieces for performance in the concert hall. A range of musical styles is covered in the series, from anthems to jazz, coffee house, and samba.

You might also be interested in