Mozart W.A. - Salzburg Minuets, Vol. 1 (K.65a).



Recorder Descant & Bc

More details

£ 7.50

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Salzburg Minuets   KV 65a
Seven Minuets arranged for Recorder and Keyboard
Instrumentation: Soprano recorder (c), Piano/ Harpsichord

Salzburg Menuet K 65A DRec Pno

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer Solos and Studies' category: