Telemann G.P. - Sonatas (4), (F maj TWV 41:F2: Bb maj TWV 41:B3: F min TWV 41:f1:



Recorder Treble & Bc

Set on Grades 5 & 6 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder Exams from 2014-17.

More details

£ 12.50

More info

Telemann, Georg Philipp    (1681-1767)

Four Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso continuo    
Sonatas in F major TWV 41:F2, in B-flat major TWV 41:B3, in F minor TWV 41:f1, in C major TWV 41:C2
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

4 Sonatas Flute & Basso continuo

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer Solos and Studies' category: