Telemann, G.P. - Four Sonatas from Der getreue Musikmeister



Treble Recorder (Flute or Oboe) & Basso Continuo

Contains Vivace (from Sonata in F), which features on the ABRSM Grade 5 Flute 2022 syllabus in List A.

Also Features on the ABRSM Grades 5-6 Treble Recorder 2022-25 syllabus.

More details

£ 16.00

More info

Telemann, Georg Philipp    (1681-1767)

Four Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso continuo    
Sonatas in F major TWV 41:F2, in B-flat major TWV 41:B3, in F minor TWV 41:f1, in C major TWV 41:C2
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

4 Sonatas Flute & Basso continuo

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Music' category: