Loeillet J.(.G. - Sonatas (3), Vol. 3:(Op.3/12 E min: Op.4/11 C min: Op.4/12 A min).



Recorder Treble & Bc. Set on Grade 5 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder exams from 2008.

More details

£ 17.00

More info

Loeillet, Jean Baptiste (de Gant)    (1688-?)

Neun Sonaten für Altblockflöte und Basso continuo. Heft 3    
Sonaten op.3/12 e-moll, op.4/11 c-moll, op.4/12 a-moll
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

Sonatas Bk 3 TRec Bc

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer Solos and Studies' category: