Loeillet J.(.G. - Sonatas (3), Vol. 2: (Op.3/9 Bb maj: Op.4/9 G maj:Op.4/10 C maj).



Recorder Treble & Bc

More details

£ 17.00

More info

Loeillet, Jean Baptiste (de Gant)    (1688-?)

Sonatas for Recorder (Flute, Violin, Oboe) and Basso continuo. Volume II   op.III/9,op.IV/9-10
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

Sonatas Bk 2 TRec Bc

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer Solos and Studies' category: