Sale! Telemann, Georg Philipp - 2 Sonatinas View larger

Telemann, Georg Philipp - 2 Sonatinas



Treble Recorder (Flute) and Piano.

Set on Grade 7 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder exams from 2014-17.

More details

£ 7.99

Data sheet

More info

Two Sonatinen in A minor and C minor. Newly edited from Telemann's first edition and contemporary manuscript copies by Nikolaus Delius. Bass Continuo arranged by Martin Muller.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Single Composer Solos and Studies' category: