Amazing Solos Treble Recorder View larger

Amazing Solos Treble Recorder



Treble Recorder And Piano - The Amazing Solos Series.

Set on Grade 4 of the ABRSM Treble Recorder Exams from 2014-17.

More details

£ 9.99

More info

Amazing Solos Treble Recorder


Amazing Solos are amazingly wide-ranging selections of easy pieces.
From Bach to Bernstein, a great variety of musical styles is included - folk melodies from England and Peru, baroque and classical lollipos, jazz and modern classics.
A unique collection of exciting and varied music for the early grades.
The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades 2 & 3)

Series: The Amazing Solos Series
Instrumentation: Treble Recorder And Piano
Arranger: Harrison, Howard
Editor: Rosenberg, Steve
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-10357-5
ISBN: 979-0-060-10357-5


  • Allegro (Mozart)
  • America from West Side Story (Bernstein)
  • Ballet (Praetorius)
  • Basse Danse from Capriol Suite (Warlock)
  • Bourée from Fireworks (Handel)
  • If my complaints could passions move (Dowland)
  • Keys of Canterbury (Trad)
  • Larghetto (Vivaldi)
  • Lord Inchiquin (Carolan)
  • Mayim Mayim (Trad)
  • Minuet for Anna-Magdelena (Bach)
  • Muskrat Ramble (Gilbert & Ory)
  • Paragon Rag (Joplin)
  • Peruvian Dance Tune (Trad)
  • Seguidilla from Carmen (Bizet)
  • Tambourin I & II (Aubert)
  • Tanz des Burgemeisters (Praetorius)
  • The Wang Wang Blues (Mueller, Johnson, Busse & Woods)
  • Three Moravian Folksongs (Janácek)
  • Troika (Prokofieff)
  • Watkins Ale (Trad)
  • Winter (2nd movt) from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: