Junior Guest Spot: Chart Hits - Easy Playalong (Recorder) View larger

Junior Guest Spot: Chart Hits - Easy Playalong (Recorder)



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 10.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music and CD

More info

Fifteen hit songs for recorder in easy melody line arrangements by Chris Norton with specially recorded backing tracks. Hear full performance versions of the songs on tracks 2-16, the recorder part is then omitted from tracks 17-31 so you can play along with the recorded accompaniments.


  • American Pie [Madonna]
  • Black Coffee [All Saints]
  • Breathless [Corrs, The]
  • Im Outta Love [Anastacia]
  • It Feels So Good [Sonique]
  • My Love [Westlife]
  • Natural Blues [Moby]
  • Reach (S Club 7)
  • Rise (Gabrielle)
  • Shape Of My Heart [Backstreet Boys]
  • Stomp (Steps)
  • Stronger [Spears, Britney]
  • Supreme (Robbie Williams)
  • The Way You Make Me Feel (Ronan Keating)
  • Walking Away [David, Craig]

You might also be interested in