Baroque And Folk Tunes For the Recorder View larger

Baroque And Folk Tunes For the Recorder



Sheet Music

More details

£ 6.99

More info

An unusual collection of music arranged for the recorder containing over fifty pieces from over 300 years of music.


  • Allegro [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
  • Allegro [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
  • Andante (Gluck)
  • Andante Grazioso (Mozart)
  • Anglaise (Handel)
  • Ballet Anglois (Fischer)
  • Beautiful Heaven (Fernandez)
  • Bourree [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Bourree [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Corrente Terza [Frescobaldi, Girolamo]
  • English Dance (Jcf Bach)
  • Gavotte
  • La Diane (Couperin)
  • Londonderry Air
  • March [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Minuet [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Moscow Nights
  • Musette (Js Bach)
  • Musette [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Orientale [Cui, Cesar]
  • Original Rags [Joplin, Scott]
  • Passepied
  • Poem [Fibich, Zdenek]
  • Poeme [Fibich, Zdenek]
  • Polovetsian Dances (Prince Igor) [Borodin, Alexander]
  • Santa Lucia
  • Sarabande (Js Bach)
  • Sarabande [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Serenade (Drigo)
  • Serenade [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
  • Siciliana (Muffat)
  • The Entertainer [Joplin, Scott]
  • The Lorelei
  • Theme (Symphony No.6 Op.68 Pastoral) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
  • Transcription Of A Gavotte By Gluck
  • Victory Dance And Festival (Kuhnau)
  • Waltz (Wfe Bach)
  • Wiegenlied (Cradle Song)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: