Molter J.M. - Concerto in B-flat.



Recorder Ensemble - Score & parts

More details

£ 11.50

More info

Molter, Johann Melchior    (ca.1695-1765)

Concerto B-dur (original A-dur)    
Series: Blockflötenmusik
Instrumentation: 4 Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

Conc Bb Maj 4 Trec Bc

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder Duets, Trios etc' category: