Schickhardt J.C. - Concerti, Vol. 1: No.1 - 3.



Recorder Ensemble - Score & parts

More details

£ 17.50

More info

Schickhardt, Johann Christian    (ca.1680-1762)

Concertos for four Treble Recorders and Basso continuo. Volume 1    
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: 4 Alto recorder (f,g), Basso continuo

Additional Information:

Concerto C-Dur / in C major
Concerto d-Moll / in D minor
Concerto G-Dur / in G major

Concerti 1-3 4 TRec Bc

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder Duets, Trios etc' category: