Hook, James - Sonata No 6 View larger

Hook, James - Sonata No 6



Soprano Recorder And Piano

More details

£ 6.99

More info

Sonata No 6 - (based on op. 54)


Instrumentation: Soprano Recorder And Piano
Arranger: Goodyear, Stephen F.
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-2201-0653-8
ISBN: 979-0-2201-0653-8

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: