Suzuki Recorder School (soprano And Alto Recorder) - Acc. View larger

Suzuki Recorder School (soprano And Alto Recorder) - Acc.



Recorder - Book

More details

£ 6.50

More info

Suzuki Recorder School (Soprano and Alto Recorder) - Acc. Volume Vol 5

Contents include: Menuet II, from Suite in A Minor (Georg Phillip Telemann), Musette, Op. 1, No. 4 (Pierre Danican Philidor), Giga, from Sonata in A Minor, Op. 5, No. 8 (Arcangelo Corelli), What Shall We do this Evening (Wat zal men op den Avond doen) (Jacob van Eyck), Canzona La Bernardinia (Girolamo Frescobaldi), Suite No., 3, Op. 2b (Jacques hotteterre le Romain), Allemande (La Cascade de St. Cloud)
Volume: Vol 5
Instrument / Category: Recorder
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 28
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2008
Product Type: Method/Instruction

Suzuki Recorder Sch 5 Alto Sop Acc

Recorder teaching material

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Recorder' category: