Advanced Concert Studies for Euphonium Solo (BC) View larger

Advanced Concert Studies for Euphonium Solo (BC)



Bass Clef Edition.

Set on Grades Seven & Eight of the ABRSM Baritone/Euphonium Exams from 2013-2016.

More details

£ 13.25

More info

A collection of 18 original concert studies from an all-star line up of brass composers, including Martin Ellerby, Rob Goorhuis, Jan Van der Roost and Philip Wilby. These studies will present a technical challenge to all but the most advanced euphonium players but the results are sure to be worth the effort needed to master them.


1 Arpegietto    
  Composer: Van der Roost, Jan
2 False Relations    
  Composer: Ellerby, Martin
3 Scènes Capricieuses    
  Composer: Waignein, André
4 The Quest    
  Composer: Schoonenbeek, Kees
5 Cyberspace    
  Composer: Graham, Peter
6 An Ancient Japanese Melody    
  Composer: Kuwahara, Hiroaki
7 Solitaire    
  Composer: Schoonenbeek, Kees
8 Smooth Operator    
  Composer: Ellerby, Martin
9 Moments Contrastes    
  Composer: Waignein, André
10 Counterattack of Godzilla    
  Composer: Kuwahara, Hiroaki
11 Partita Veneziana    
  Composer: Wilby, Philip
12 Chain    
  Composer: Swerts, Piet
13 Impatience    
  Composer: Sakai, Itaru
14 Time zones    
  Composer: Graham, Peter
15 El Moncayo    
  Composer: Hadermann, Jan
16 Rapture    
  Composer: Goorhuis, Rob

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Other Brass' category: