Twenty-Two Traditional Tunes for Beginner Oboists View larger

Twenty-Two Traditional Tunes for Beginner Oboists



Arranged by Patricia Ramsay.

For Oboe & Piano.

Set on Grades 1, 2 & 3 of the ABRSM Oboe Exams from 2014-17.

More details

£ 10.50

More info



1  A - Hunting We Will Go (English)  
2 Kelvin Grove (Scots)    
3 The Girl I left behind Me (Irish)    
4 Amid the New - Mown Hay (English)    
5 Avening and Bright (Irish)    
6 The Harp that Once Thro' Tara's Hills (Irish)    
7 My Love's an Arbutus (Irish)    
8 The Jolly Miller (Welsh)    
9 The Rising of the Lark (Welsh)    
10 The Campbells are Comin' (Scots)    
11 All Throught the Night (Welsh)    
12 David of the White Rock (Welsh)    
13 Leezie Lindsay (Scots)    
14 The Oak and the Ash (English)    
15 Golden Slumbers (English)    
16 Robin Adair (Scots and Irish)    
17 Ye Banks and Braes (Scots)    
18 The Cookoo Madrigal (Irish)    
19 Afton Water (Scots)    
20 The Ash Grove (Welsh)    
21 Polly Oliver (English)    
22 The Lass of Richmond Hill (English)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: