View larger

Maxwell Davies, Sir Peter - Strathclyde Concerto No. 1



Oboe And Orchestra - Piano Reduction With Solo Part

More details

£ 20.99

More info

Strathclyde Concerto No. 1

Instrumentation: Oboe And Orchestra
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: piano reduction with solo part
Orchestration: 2(II=picc).0.2(II=bcl).0-
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Composition: 1987
Duration: 28
ISMN: M-060-08253-5
ISBN: 979-0-060-08253-5

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Oboe' category: