Music through Time Flute Book 4 - Harris, Paul  Adams, Sally View larger

Music through Time Flute Book 4 - Harris, Paul Adams, Sally



Flute & piano - Music through Time Series

Contains With a Hint of Lime, which features on the ABRSM Grade 6 2022 syllabus in List C

More details

£ 10.95

More info

Pieces in a wide range of styles, from a 13th-century troubadour song to a Sousa March. Some are well known and others may be new discoveries. The pieces are suitable for student of around Grade 5-6 standard, and have been newly and skilfully arranged or edited. The piano accompaniments are straightforward.


  • Anon.: Out of the Meadow
  • Anthony Holborne: The Fairy Round
  • Nicola Matteis: Preludio
  • J. S. Bach: Molto adagio from Cantata no. 106 (Funeral Cantata)
  • John Lampe: The Dragon of Wantley
  • W. A. Mozart: Andante cantabile from K.547
  • Gaetano Donizetti: Romance from LElisir dAmore
  • Modest Mussorgsky: A Tear
  • John Philip Sousa: Semper Fidelis
  • Edward German: She had a letter from her love
  • Frederick Delius: Brigg Fair
  • Wiliam Walton: Jodelling Song
  • Vaughan Williams: Valse Lente
  • John Rutter: Pie Jesu
  • Paul Harris: . . . with a hint of lime

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: