Concerto Classics for Flute View larger

Concerto Classics for Flute



Flute And Piano

More details

£ 12.50

More info

Concerto Classics for Flute

The Concerto Classics series gives intermediate students the opportunity to explore some of the most important and influnetial concertos in their instruments repertoire. This edition for flute includes concertos by Vivaldi, Mozart and Quantz. Each piece has been carefully arranged as a valuable stepping-stone towards the original great works. Also included are supplementary exercises designed to support students with the various technical aspects required in the solo parts.

Instrumentation: Flute And Piano
Editor: Maxwell, Edward
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-11951-4
ISBN: 979-0-060-11951-4


  • Mozart: Concerto No. 1 KV 313
  • Quantz: Concerto No. 29 QV5:174
  • Vivaldi: Concerto, op. 10 No. 3 \"Il Cardellino\" RV 428

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Flute' category: