Norton, Christopher - Concert Collection for Flute View larger

Norton, Christopher - Concert Collection for Flute



Flute And Piano - Edition With CD

More details

£ 12.99

More info

Concert Collection for Flute - 15 original pieces

The creator of Microjazz expands his hugely popular Concert Collection series with music for flute and piano - once again in his own unique style. The fifteen entertaining and inventive pieces, based on well-known spirituals, folk tunes, Classical themes and songs by Stephen Foster, encompass a whole range of styles and moods. This stunning music for solo flute and piano for intermediate to advanced-level players includes many brand new vintage Norton compositions. There is also a spectacular
playalong CD featuring backing tracks and amazing performances from Nicola Hunter on the flute and the composer at the piano.

Instrumentation: Flute And Piano
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: edition with CD
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-11670-4
ISBN: 979-0-060-11670-4


  • Nobody knows
  • Swing low
  • Were you there
  • Didnt my Lord deliver Daniel
  • All through the night
  • Barbara Allen
  • Drunken sailor
  • John Peel on holiday
  • A Latin Musical Joke
  • Seville stomp
  • The young huntsman
  • Dream of love
  • Susanna at the hoedown
  • Beautiful dreamer
  • I dream of Jeannie

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Flute' category: