Harris, P - Concert Repertoire (clarinet and piano) View larger

Concert Repertoire (with Piano Accompaniment)



Compiled, Arranged & Edited by Paul Harris & Emma Johnson

Includes Verdi "The Force of Destiny" set on the AB Grade 4 2008-2013 Exams.

Includes Harris "Gut Reaction" set on the AB Grade 5 2008-2013 Exams.


More details

£ 10.99

More info

Concert Repertoire for Clarinet’ is a combines imaginative arrangements with original pieces, all carefully selected and written for the Grade 4-7 player. From George Gershwin’s jazz classic ‘I got rhythm’ and Alec Templeton’s ‘Bach goes to town’ to Arnold, Reger, Puccini, Mozart and Penderecki, the pieces are guaranteed to give variety to your playing – and to be a real hit on the concert platform. Paul Harris is one of the leading figures in music education, with many varied publications to his name. Emma Johnson has established herself as one of the world’s foremost clarinet soloists, performing regularly in the USA, the Far East, and throughout Europe.


  • Verdi: The Force Of Destiny
  • Arnold: Policeman’s Dance
  • Klosé: CapriceEt Corfu
  • Harris: Silent Movie
  • Gut Reaction
  • Reger: Vivace Ma Non Troppo
  • Baermann: Tarantella
  • Joplin: Ragtime Dance
  • Puccini: E LucevanLe Stelle
  • Penderecki: Andante Cantabile
  • Gershwin: I Got Rhythm
  • Mozart: Larghetto
  • Templeton: Bach Goes To Town.

Concert Repertoire (clarinet and piano)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Albums' category: