Harris, Paul (editor) - Unbeaten Tracks (clarinet and piano) View larger

Harris, Paul (ed) - Unbeaten Tracks for Clarinet



Clarinet and piano albums

Includes Hawkins "Night Run" which was set on the AB Grade 6 2008-2013 Exams.

More details

£ 7.99

More info

The Unbeaten Tracks series has made a profound mark on the music world with its volumes of specially commissioned pieces for intermediate-level players. The eight pieces in this volume are written in a kaleidoscopic mix of styles by some of todays most talented composers and are undoubtedly destined to become standard repertoire. There are also small Biopics about each composer. These give titbits of information about the composers inspiration and intention for their piece and offer musicians a greater insight into the music.


  • Richard Harris: Escapology
  • John Hawkins: Night Run
  • Lloyd Moore:Lower Ground
  • Edward Rushton: Clay
  • Christopher Gunning: Reluctant Ragtime
  • Peter Sculthorpe: Reef Singing
  • Eddie McGuire: Elegiac Waltz
  • Huw Watkins: March

Unbeaten Tracks (clarinet and piano)

You might also be interested in