Four Marches



Schumann arr Eric Crees - orchestral brass (score and parts)

More details

£ 38.50

More info

By: Schumann arr Eric Crees


Scored for 3 trumpets (+ flugel horn) • 4 horns • 3 trombones • tuba • percussion

Originally written for piano, these marches lend themselves perfectly to a reworking for brass.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: