Prelude and Fugue on BACH



Liszt arr Eric Crees - mixed brass in 16 parts inc score

More details

£ 39.95

More info

By: Liszt arr Eric Crees

Scored for 6 trumpets • 4 horns • 3 trombones • 2 tubas + euphonium • percussion

Liszts organ masterpiece is brought to life in this incredibly colourful brass rendition.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: