Capriol Suite



Warlock arr Christopher Mowat - orchestral brass (score and parts)

More details

£ 35.95

More info

By: Warlock arr Christopher Mowat


Scored for 3 trumpets • 3 horns • 3 trombones • tuba
This set includes additional parts for horn in Eb, trombones in treble clef and Eb bass.
Mostly straightforward arrangement of an English string classic. An Eb trumpet or soprano cornet is required and a flugel horn is desirable.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: