Introduction and Allegro



Elgar arr Christopher Mowat - brass tentet (score and parts)

More details

£ 41.95

More info

By: Elgar arr Christopher Mowat


Scored for 4 trumpets • 1 horn • 4 trombones • 1 tuba
This set includes additional parts for horn in Eb, trombones in treble clef and Eb bass.

A substantial and demanding arrangement of the well-known string work. Two trumpets double piccolo and two double flugel horn. There is a euphonium part instead of third tenor trombone with optional trombone for a few bars.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: