Eight Carols for Brass - Willcocks, David View larger

Eight Carols for Brass - Willcocks, David



£ 53.50

More info

Scoring for the 5-part arrangement is: 2 trumpets in B flat, horn in F, trombone, tuba, and optional percussion. Scoring for the 8-part arrangement is: 4 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, and optional percussion. Organ parts and scores of the fanfares are included in the sets.


  • Once in Royal Davids City
  • O come, all ye faithful (with fanfare)
  • The first Nowell
  • Hark! the herald angels sing (with fanfare)
  • While shepherds watched their flocks
  • God rest ye, merry gentlemen
  • It came upon the midnight clear
  • Unto us is born a son

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: