Mathias, William - Summer Dances View larger

Mathias, William - Summer Dances



For Brass Quintet.

Score & Parts.

Oxford Contemporary Repertoire.

More details

£ 20.95

More info

This cheerful six movement suite for brass quintet employs dance rhythms and themes. With plenty of interplay between the instruments, this is music which is approachable and rewarding for both performer and audience. Full score and set of parts included.
Duration 18 minutes

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Brass Ensemble' category: