Francis, Sarah (editor) - Unbeaten Tracks (oboe) View larger

Francis, Sarah (editor) - Unbeaten Tracks (oboe)



Oboe and piano album. Set on Grades 5, 6 & 7 of the ABRSM Oboe Exams (2022-25)

More details

£ 9.99

More info

The Unbeaten Tracks series has made a profund mark on the music world, with its volumes of specially commissioned pieces for the intermediate-level player. Written by some of today’s most talented composers, this collection offers a kaleidoscopic mix of attractive and innovative repertoire which are destined to become standard repertoire. There are also small ‘Biopics’ about each composer giving information about the their inspiration and intention for their piece, offering musicians a greater insight into the music. (Grades 4–7).


  • Davis: October Dance
  • Fox: Barcarola
  • Hindson: By Jingoes!
  • McDowall: Prairie Song
  • McGuire: Wise Owl
  • Phibbs: Vocalise
  • Sculthorpe: At Bondi Beach
  • Usher: Midnight Blue


Unbeaten Tracks (oboe)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Music' category: