Now Thats What I Call Music 95 -



Piano, Vocal & Guitar - Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.99

More info

The compilation album Now Thats What I Call Music 95 was released on the 18th November 2016 and features 45 popular hits spread over two disks. The official songbook for Now Thats What I Call Music 95 contains a selection of 20 massive chart hits from the album, specially arranged for Piano and Voice with chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and full lyrics. Songs include: Alarm (Anne-Marie) , Closer (The Chainsmokers), Cold Water (Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber and M, Dont Wanna Know (Maroon 5) , I Believe In You (Michael Buble), Shout Out To My Ex (Little Mix) and more. 4 477392

Track Listing

  • Ain't Giving Up [David, Craig] [Sigala]
  • Ain't My Fault [Larsson, Zara]
  • Alarm [Anne-Marie]
  • Closer [Chainsmokers, The] [Halsey]
  • Cold Water [Major Lazer] [Bieber, Justin] [M
  • Don't Wanna Know [Maroon 5]
  • I Believe In You [Buble, Michael]
  • Let Me Love You [DJ Snake] [Bieber, Justin]
  • Love On Me [Galantis] [Hook N Sling]
  • Rockabye [Clean Bandit] [Sean Paul] [Anne-Marie]
  • Say You Won't Let Go [Arthur, James]
  • Sexual [Neiked] [Dyo]
  • Shout Out To My Ex [Little Mix]
  • Side To Side [Grande, Ariana] [Minaj, Nicki]
  • So Good [Johnson, Louisa]
  • Still Falling For You (Bridget Jones's Baby) [Goulding, Ellie]
  • Sunshine [Tieks] [Harkna, Dan]
  • The Mack [Nevada] [Morrison, Mark] [Fetty Wap]
  • Tilted [Christine And The Queens]
  • Trouble [Offaiah]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Home' category: