William Gillock: Accent On Solos - Complete Edition - Gillock, William (Composer)



Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.99

More info

This complete edition of Accent On Solos contains 33 short teaching pieces from all three of William Gillock s Accent On Solos books. These books have been in print for over 50 years for a simple reason: the music continues to motivate Piano students of every age. The pieces in this collection are suitable for students at elementary level.

Track Listing

  • Argentina
  • At The Circus
  • Circus Clown
  • Clocks And Watches
  • Daddy's Rocking Chair
  • Dance Of The Toys
  • Drifting Clouds
  • Flying Carpet
  • Gavotte And Musette
  • Glass Beads
  • Gypsy Camp
  • Halloween Witch
  • Indian Rain Dance
  • Indian War Chant
  • Little Brass Band
  • Little Flower Girl Of Paris
  • Little Gray Donkey
  • Oriental Marketplace
  • Owl At Midnight
  • Puppy Dog
  • Sail Boats
  • Sliding In The Snow
  • Snowman
  • Splashing In The Brook
  • Stars On A Summer Night
  • State Fair
  • Summertime Blues
  • Summertime Polka
  • The Queen's Minuet
  • The Swinging Sioux
  • Up And Down The Keyboard
  • Wind In The Bamboo Tree
  • Winter Wind

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Home' category: