Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits Vol.3 View larger

Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits Vol.3 (Autumn/Winter 2016) -



Easy Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 8.99

More info

Following the success of the first two volumes, the Autumn and Winter edition of Really Easy Piano Chart Hits contains 17 of 2016s biggest and best pop songs, complete with informative background notes for each song as well as handy hints and playing tips. If youre a beginner pianist looking to learn some of todays best pop tunes, the Really Easy Piano collection of Chart Hits is the songbook for you. Featuring hits like P!nks Just Like Fire (from Disneys Alice Through The Looking Glass), Zara Larssons Lush Life and Blossoms catchy Charlemagne , as well as Coldplays Hymn For The Weekend , this collection includes some of 2016s most popular tunes, specially arranged for Easy Piano. Suitable for beginners or young pianists, the songbook includes performance notes and useful fingering guides throughout, enabling players to learn these familiar songs quickly and easily. Boasting 17 chart-toppers with fascinating song background information and chord symbols throughout, Really Easy Piano is the best place to learn the catchiest contemporary songs.

Track Listing

  • Can't Stop The Feeling [Timberlake, Justin]
  • Charlemagne [Blossoms]
  • Cold Water [Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & M
  • Dancing On My Own [Scott, Calum]
  • Good Grief [Bastille]
  • Hymn For The Weekend [Coldplay]
  • Into You [Grande, Ariana]
  • Just Like Fire [P!nk]
  • Lush Life [Larsson, Zara]
  • One Dance [Drake feat. Wizkid and Kyla]
  • Perfect Strangers [Jonas Blue feat. JP Cooper]
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • Tears [Clean Bandit feat. Louisa Johnson]
  • This Girl [Kungs Vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners]
  • Too Good [Drake feat. Rihanna]
  • Treat You Better [Shawn Mendes]
  • Work From Home [Fifth Harmony feat. Ty Dolla $ign]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Home' category: