Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits Vol.2 View larger

Really Easy Piano: Chart Hits Vol. 2 (Spring/Summer 2016) -



Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.99

More info

Following the success of Volume 1, the Spring and Summer edition of Really Easy Piano Chart Hits contains 16 of todays biggest and best pop songs, complete with song background notes, playing hints and tips. The end of the past year produced pure pop gold, from Little Mixs big earworm Black Magic to Adeles impeccable return to form with Hello . If youre a beginner pianist looking to learn some of todays best pop tunes, the Really Easy Piano collection of Chart Hits is the songbook for you. Featuring hits like Justin Biebers Love Yourself , Zayns fantastic Pillowtalk , David Bowies swansong Lazarus , as well as Jess Glynnes inspirational anthem Dont Be So Hard On Yourself , this collection includes the cream of the pop crop for Easy Piano. For beginners or young pianists, the songbook includes performance notes, hints and handy fingering guides throughout, enabling players to learn these familiar songs quickly and easily. Boasting 16 chart-toppers, fascinating song background information and chord symbols throughout, Really Easy Piano is the best place to learn the catchiest contemporary songs.

Track Listing

  • Adventure Of A Lifetime [Coldplay]
  • Army [Goulding, Ellie]
  • Black Magic [Little Mix]
  • Don't Be So Hard On Yourself [Glynne, Jess]
  • Eyes Shut [Years & Years]
  • Hello [Adele]
  • History [One Direction]
  • Lazarus [Bowie, David]
  • Love Yourself [Bieber, Justin]
  • One Call Away [Puth, Charlie]
  • Pillowtalk [Zayn]
  • Stitches [Mendes, Shawn]
  • Take Me Home [Glynne, Jess]
  • What Do You Mean? [Bieber, Justin]
  • When We Were Young [Adele]
  • Writing's On The Wall [Smith, Sam]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Home' category: